1601 Cottman Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19111 (215) 728-5018

JV Boys Basketball

Head Coach –

Schedule

Date/Time Opponent Location
Tue Dec 19

3:15PM

Bartram John – Main Bartram John – Main
Gym
L
Thu Dec 21

3:15PM

Central High School – Philadelphia Central High School – Philadelphia
Gym
L
Thu Jan 4

3:15PM

West Philadelphia High School West Philadelphia High School
Gym
L
Tue Jan 9

3:15PM

Sankofa Freedom Academy Charter Northeast High School
Gym
L
Thu Jan 11

3:15PM

Imhotep Institute Charter School – Imhotep Institute Charter School
Gym
L
Tue Jan 16

3:15PM

Hill Freedman World Academy High School Northeast High School
Gym
L
Tue Jan 23

3:15PM

Carver High School of Engineering and Science Northeast High School
Gym
L
Thu Jan 25

3:15PM

Benjamin Franklin High School Northeast High School
Gym
L
Tue Jan 30

3:15PM

Washington George High School Northeast High School
Gym
L
Thu Feb 1

3:15PM

South Philadelphia High School South Philadelphia High School
Gym
L