1601 Cottman Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19111 (215) 728-5018

Girls’ Varsity Volleyball

Mr.Kane Girls’ Volleyball Coach Room 171 tpkane@philasd.org

 

Date/Time Opponent Location
Tue Sep 5

3:15PM

Kensington High School Kensington Health Sciences Academy High School
Gym
L
Thu Sep 7

3:15PM

Science Leadership Academy Northeast High School
Gym
L
Tue Sep 12

3:15PM

Carver High School of Engineering and Science Carver High School of Engineering and Science
Gym
L
Thu Sep 14

3:15PM

The Academy at Palumbo School Northeast High School
Gym
L
Tue Sep 19

3:15PM

School Of The Future School Of The Future
Gym
L
Tue Sep 26

3:15PM

Central High School – Philadelphia Northeast High School
Gym
L
Tue Oct 3

3:15PM

Arts Academy at Benjamin Rush Northeast High School
Gym
L
Thu Oct 5

3:15PM

Frankford High School Northeast High School
Gym
L
Tue Oct 10

3:15PM

Masterman Julia R Secondary School Masterman Julia R Secondary School
Gym
L
Thu Oct 12

3:15PM

Philadelphia High School for Girls Philadelphia High School for Girls
Gym
L
Tue Oct 17

3:15PM

Walter B. Saul High School of Agricultural Science Northeast High School
Gym
L
Thu Oct 19

3:15PM

Olney High School Northeast High School
Gym
L