1601 Cottman Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19111 (215) 728-5018

Boys’ Varsity Soccer

Mr.Feldman Boys’ Soccer Head Coach Room 113 kfeldman@philasd.org

 

Date/Time Opponent Location
Wed Sep 6

3:15PM

Masterman Julia R Secondary School Gratz Supersite (Marcus Foster Stadium)
Gratz Supersite
L
Mon Sep 11

3:15PM

Samuel Fels High School Samuel Fels High School
Soccer Field-5500 Langdon Street
L
Wed Sep 13

3:15PM

Bodine High School for International Affairs Northeast Supersite
Northeast Supersite
L
Mon Sep 18

3:15PM

Kensington High School Northeast Supersite
Northeast Supersite
L
Wed Sep 20

3:15PM

Furness High School South Philadelphia Supersite
South Philadelphia Supersite
L
Mon Sep 25

3:15PM

Olney High School Northeast Supersite
Northeast Supersite
L
Wed Sep 27

3:15PM

Philadelphia Academy Charter School Northeast Supersite
Northeast Supersite
L
Mon Oct 2

3:15PM

Franklin Towne CHS Vogt #5
Vogt Recreation Center – Cottage and Unruh
L
Wed Oct 4

3:15PM

Washington George High School Washington George High School
Buslteton and Veree (Back of School) Soccer
L
Mon Oct 9

3:15PM

Central High School – Philadelphia Northeast Supersite
Northeast Supersite
L