1601 Cottman Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19111 (215) 728-5018

Staff Directory

JOHNDanhielTeacherEmail: jdanihel@philasd.org

 

                                   Last name First Initial Subject
Adams James Social Studies Email: jwadams@philasd.org
Adams Marnita Biology Email: madams@philasd.org
Adams Andrew Social Studies Email: ajadams@philasd.org
Adrienne Staten Teacher Email: anstaten@philasd.org
Ahmeti Lirije Math Email: lahmeti@philasd.org
Ali Omar CTE Email: ohali@philasd.org
Allam Smail ESOL Email: smallam@philasd.org
Alicia Carter Teacher Email: amgreencarter@philasd.org
Amanda Tieu Counseling Asst, Bilingual Email: atieu@philasd.org
Anderson Theresa Chemistry Email: taanderson@philasd.org
Anne Johnson School Nurse Email: anmjohnson@philasd.org
Anita Romano Teacher Email: aromano@philasd.org
Appel Lisa ESOL Email: lappel@philasd.org
Aronson Yaniv CTE Email: yaronson@philasd.org
Arthur Kelly English Email: kartur2@philasd.org
Arthur Ken Health/Phys Ed Email: kartur@philasd.org
Ball Lauren Social Studies Email: lball@philasd.org
Barbara Shank Classroom Asst Email: brugletic@philasd.org
Barnett Maria Biology Email: mbarnett@philasd.org
Barrett Karen Health/Phys Ed Email: kjbarrett@philasd.org
Barrie Hanin Classroom Asst Email: bhanin@philasd.org
Barsky Sylvia English Email: sbarsky@philasd.org
Bixby Irene SPED Email: ibixby@philasd.org
Bolger Charles CTE Email: cbolger@philasd.org
Bonanni Amanda Math Email: albonanni@philasd.org
Bramwell Theresa English Email: tbramwell@philasd.org
Brianna Rodgers Student Climate Staff Email: barogers@philasd.org
Bucher Cheryl English Email: clbucher@philasd.org
Byron Ryan Asst Principal Email: bkryan@philasd.org
Caldaro Jeanine English Email: jmramsey@philasd.org
Candy Manning Teacher Email: cmanning@philasd.org
Carmel Riggs Teacher Email: criggs@philasd.org
Carmen Dejesus Food Svcs Worker Email: cdejesus@philasd.org
Cassandra Bonner School Counselor Email: clcohen@philasd.org
Catherine Cloak Teacher Email: ccloak@philasd.org
Chandra Persaud Classroom Asst Email: cpersaud@philasd.org
Choi Nancy English Email: nychoi@philasd.org
Christine Savage Classroom Asst Email: chsavage@philasd.org
Cimorelli Kelly English Email: kacimorelli@philasd.org
Cirelli Anthony Social Studies Email: amcirelli@philasd.org
Claire Spencer Student Climate Staff Email: clspencer@philasd.org
Cohen Dawn Social Studies Email: dmcohen@philasd.org
Connelly Joseph Math Email: jconnelly2@philasd.org
Courtin Matthew Math Email: mcourtin@philasd.org
Cress Jeremiah Math Email: jcress@philasd.org
Curto Assunta Italian Email: acurto@philasd.org
Darlene Goode Bus Attendant Email: dagoode@philasd.org
Davis Dawn English Email: dadavis@philasd.org
Dawnzelesina Storey Bus Attendant Email: dstorey@philasd.org
Defalcis Donna SPED Email: ddefalcis@philasd.org
Devan Rodgers Teacher Email: dnrodgers@philasd.org
Diana Garnett One to One Asst Email: dlgarnett@philasd.org
Dinh Thanh Math Email: tdinh@philasd.org
Dominique Leon Teacher Email: ddeleon2@philasd.org
Dora Gonzalez Secretary Email: dgonzalezpaz@philasd.org
Dunakin Andrew Counselor Email:
Engel Laura Social Studies Email: lmengel@philasd.org
Eric Clark Teacher Email: eclark2@philasd.org
Eubanks Aisha SPED Email:aaeubanks@philasd.org
Evans Nicole Biology Email: nevans@philasd.org
Fan Pang Counseling Asst Email: fpang@philasd.org
Feinberg Heidi SPED Email:hfeinberg@philasd.org
Feldman Kraig Biology Email: kfeldman@philasd.org
Finley James Chemistry Email:jbfinley@philasd.org
Floyd wilkings Student Climate Staff Email: fwilkins@philasd.org
Fluellen Jerry Music Email:jefluellen@philasd.org
Fnu Hamed Counseling Asst, Bilingual Email: fhamed@philasd.org
Frances Dempsey Teacher Email: fdempsey@philasd.org
Francisa Rodriguez Food Svcs Asst Email: frodriguez@philasd.org
Frank Christopher Social Studies Email: cfrank@philasd.org
Friedman Elana SPED Email: efriedman@philasd.org
Gallagher Maureen Social Studies Email: mgallagher@philasd.org
Gaunay Stephanie English Email: sjgaunay@philasd.org
George Kowalski Teacher Email: gkowalski@philasd.org
German Christopher Social Studies Email:cgerman@philasd.org
Gill Charles SPED Email: cgill@philasd.org
Goral Paul Social Studies Email: pgoral@philasd.org
Gormley Philip Health/Phys Ed Email: pgormley@philasd.org
Gradl Marianne SPED Email: mgradl@philasd.org
Gray-Turner Veronica SPED Email: vgrayturner@philasd.org
Green Alicia Chemistry Email: amgreencarter@philasd.org
Green Crystal Math Email: cdgreen@philasd.org
Gregory Russell Env Sci Email: rgregory@philasd.org
Guinan Daniel Social Studies Email: djguinan@philasd.org
Haberman Scott Math Email: shaberman@philasd.org
Hanlin Sherry Biology Email: shanlin@philasd.org
Harry Woods Teacher Email: hewoods@philasd.org
Hecker Eudene Chemistry Email: evhecker@philasd.org
Hector Mendez School Police Email: hmendez@philasd.org
Heidenreich Belinda ESOL Email:bheidenreich@philasd.org
Herrick Marie English Email: mherrick@philasd.org
Hirschfeld Harriet ESOL Email: hhirschfeld@philasd.org
Hoda Fathy Food Svcs Asst Email: hfathy@philasd.org
Holloman Sharon SPED Email: sbradleyholloman@philasd.org
Ibin Ingram Teacher Email: iingram@philasd.org
Jacobs William Math Email: wsjacobs@philasd.org
Jacobs-Viscomi Cheryl Spanish Email: cmjacobsviscomi@philasd.org
Jaffe Allison SPED Email: asbinder@philasd.org
James Drums Teacher Email: jdrumm2@philasd.org
Janice Sadowski Bus Attendant Email: jsadowski@philasd.org
Jeanette Muzyk Secretary Email: jmuzyk@philasd.org
John Psoras Teacher Email: jepsoras@philasd.org
Johnson Christopher Social Studies Email: cmjohnson@philasd.org
Juhas Thomas Math Email: tjuhas@philasd.org
Julie Moran Teacher Email: jamoran@philasd.org
Julius Walker Student Climate Staff Email: jcwalker@philasd.org
Justin Dorsey Counseling Asst Email: jdorsey2@philasd.org
Kane Thomas SPED Email: tpkane@philasd.org
Kane William ESOL Email: wkane@philasd.org
Kathleen Peterson Secretary Email: kpeterson@philasd.org
Katrina Kinning School Counselor/td> Email: kakinning@philasd.org
Kedra Christine SPED Email: ckedra@philasd.org
Kelly Corinne English Email: cmkelly@philasd.org
Kenneth Buechel Food Svcs Email: kbuechel@philasd.org
Kenney-Quinn Christy English Email: clkenney@philasd.org
Klimaytis Kimberly English Email: kaklimaytis@philasd.org
Kone Leslie Health/Phys Ed Email: lfnichols@philasd.org
Kristen Harris Teacher Email: kharris@philasd.org
Lambert Marie Spanish Email: lfnichols@philasd.org
Legat William Social Studies Email: wflegat@philasd.org
Legatt Joel Math Email: jlegatt@philasd.org
Li Keh Nan Chinese Email: kli@philasd.org
Linda Carroll Principal Email: lmcarroll@philasd.org
Lucarini Concettina Math Email: clucarini@philasd.org
Lynch Daniel Social Studies Email: dalynch@philasd.org
Machles Saul Chemistry Email: samachles@philasd.org
Margaret Naples Asst Princial Email: mdenaples@philasd.org
Marilia Batista Counseling Asst, Bilingual Email: mdbatista@philasd.org
Marjorie Colon Teacher Email: mcolon@philasd.org
Marquard Arleanne English Email: admarquard@philasd.org
Martha Mcfadden Classroom Asst Email: mmcfadden@philasd.org
Maureen Travagline School Nurse Email: mtravagline@philasd.org
Max Klink Asst Principal Email: mklink@philasd.org
Mcfarland Andrew Chemistry Email: amcfarland@philasd.org
Mclaughlin Irida English Email: imclaughlin@philasd.org
Michael Mcnamara Food Svcs Asst Email: mmcnamara@philasd.org
Michael Siravo Teacher Email: msiravo@philasd.org
Meier Daniel Social Studies Email: djmeier@philasd.org
Michaels Marc Health/Phys Ed Email: mmichaels@philasd.org
Minton Casey Math Email: clmnton@philasd.org
Miranda Edwin Spanish Email: emiranda@philasd.org
Michael Picardi Asst Principal Email: mpicardi@philasd.org
Monastra Philip Health/Phys Ed Email: pmmonastra@philasd.org
Monica Bailey School Psycologist Email: momiller@philasd.org
Morton Harlena English Email: hmorton@philasd.org
Murphy James English Email: jtmurphy@philasd.org
Muthee Doris Math Email: dnmuthee@philasd.org
Nancy Chinchinian Classroom Asst Email: nchinchinian@philasd.org
Ndrecka Entela Chemistry Email: endrecka@philasd.org
Novosel Steven Math Email: snovosel@philasd.org
Palomino Sarah ESOL Email: spalomino@philasd.org
Parker Danielle Biology Email:diparker@philasd.org
Pomerantz David Spanish Email: dpomerantz@philasd.org
Quomijah Dinbomani Math Email: dquomijah@philasd.org
Redman Joshua Social Studies Email: joredman@philasd.org
Riley Christopher BCIT Email: chriley@philasd.org
Robert Belz School Counselor Email: rbelz@philasd.org
Robinson Rochelle CTE Email: rorobinson@philasd.org
Rogelio Romero Teacher Email:roromero@philasd.org
Rosenthal Marsha Art Email: mrosenthal@philasd.org
Rowe Cheryl English Email: crowe@philasd.org
Rutecki Timothy Social Studies Email: tjrutecki@philasd.org
Salandy Sonya ESOL Email: snsalandy@philasd.org
Sebourne Jose Art Email: jsebourne@philasd.org
Sharon Johnson Classroom Asst Email: shljohnson@philasd.org
Sharon Mccloskey Principal Email: smccloskey@philasd.org
Sherbuam Raymond French Email: rsherbaum@philasd.org
Snyder Timothy Social Studies Email: tjsnyder@philasd.org
Solomon Venice SPED Email: vesolomon@philasd.org
Speck Christopher Physics Email: cspeck@philasd.org
St. Juste Dominique Biology Email: dstjuste@philasd.org
Stefanie Paul Teacher Email: spaul@philasd.org
Trina White Classroom Asst Email: trwhite@philasd.org
Sweeney Jason SPED Email: jlsweeney@philasd.org
Tataru Nicoleta Math Email: ntataru@philasd.org
Taylor Bonnie Chemistry Email: botaylor@philasd.org
Thomas Wolfinger Teacher Email: twwolfinger@philasd.org
Thompson Harmony Art Email: hathompson@philasd.org
Torrealba Joshua Spanish Email: jtorrealba@philasd.org
Toth Michael English Email: mtoth@philasd.org
Troemel George Math Email: gtroemel@philasd.org
Twyman Khineesha Spanish Email: kdjohnson@philasd.org
Vanessa Tolla Teacher Email: vdetolla@philasd.org
Walker Timothy SPED Email: ttwalker@philasd.org
Walters Kristina English Email: kdwalters@philasd.org
Warren Jesse Social Studies Email: jwarren2@philasd.org
Wenglicki William Music Email: wwenglicki@philasd.org
Wolf Alan Marketing Email: ajwolf@philasd.org
Wright Lydia English Email: ajwolf@philasd.org
Yaremko Colleen CTE Email: cyaremko@philasd.org
Yun Samuel CTE Email: syun@philasd.org