1601 Cottman Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19111 (215) 728-5018

Staff Directory

 

 

English Department

Last Name First Name Dept Email:
Barsky Sylvia English sbarsky@philasd.org
Bixby Irene English
Bramwell Theresa English tbramwell@philasd.org
Bucher Cheryl L English clbucher@philasd.org
Caldaro Jeanine M English mramsey@philasd.org
Choi Nancy Y English nychoi@philasd.org
Cimorelli Kelly A English kacimorelli@philasd.org
Davis Dawn Marie English dadavis@philasd.org
De Tolla Vanessa English vdetolla@philasd.org
Eubanks Aisha A English aaeubanks@philasd.org
Fiegel Amanda L English
Friedman-Lope Elana A English efriedman@philasd.org
Heidenreich Belinda English
Herrick Marie H English mherrick@philasd.org
Kelley Brian E English
Kelly Corinne M English cmkelly@philasd.org
Kenney-Quinn Christy L English clkenney@philasd.org
Klimaytis Kimberly A English kaklimaytis@philasd.org
Marquard Arleanne D English admarquard@philasd.org
Mccarty Victoria R English
Mclaughlin Irida English imclaughlin@philasd.org
Morton Harlena English hmorton@philasd.org
Murphy James T English jtmurphy@philasd.org
Rowe Cheryl English crowe@philasd.org
Schumack Robert T English
Solomon Venice E English vesolomon@philasd.org
Staten Adrienne N English anstaten@philasd.org
Toth Michael J English mtoth@philasd.org
Valerio Stephanie J English
Walker Timothy T English ttwalker@philasd.org
Walters-Gower Kristina D English kdwalters@philasd.org
Wright Lydia English ajwolf@philasd.org

 

Science Department

Last Name First Name Dept Email:
Adams Marnita Science madams@philasd.org
Anderson Theresa A Science taanderson@philasd.org
Barnett Maria T Science mbarnett@philasd.org
Chikkala Joseph J Science
Cloak Catherine Science ccloak@philasd.org
Cohbra Lawrence J Science
Danihel John P Science
Drumm James Science jdrumm2@philasd.org
Evans Nicole A Science nevans@philasd.org
Feldman Kraig Science kfeldman@philasd.org
Finley James B Science jbfinley@philasd.org
Green Carter Alicia M Science amgreencarter@philasd.org
Greenberg Mitchell A Science
Gregory Russell C Science rgregory@philasd.org
Hanlin Sherry Science shanlin@philasd.org
Harris Kristen Science kharris@philasd.org
Holloman Sharon D Science sbradleyholloman@philasd.org
Hunter David Science
Jones Shannon M Science
Kane Thomas P Science
Kowalski George W Science gkowalski@philasd.org
Legatt Joel R Science
Machles Saul A Science samachles@philasd.org
Ndrecka Entela Science endrecka@philasd.org
Parker Danielle I Science diparker@philasd.org
Riggs Carmel R Science criggs@philasd.org
Romero Rogelio Science
St. Juste, Dominique Science dstjuste@philasd.org
Stratton Devan N Science
Taylor Bonnie E Science botaylor@philasd.org
Zhang Chunmei Science

 

Social Studies Department

Last Name First Name Dept Email:
Adams Andrew J Social Studies ajadams@philasd.org
Adams James W Social Studies jwadams@philasd.org
Ball Lauren M Social Studies lball@philasd.org
Bukhowa Alia A Social Studies
Cirelli Anthony M Social Studies amcirelli@philasd.org
Cohen Dawn M Social Studies dmcohen@philasd.org
Diviny Sean Social Studies
Engel Laura M Social Studies lmengel@philasd.org
Frank Christopher Social Studies cfrank@philasd.org
Gallagher Maureen Social Studies mgallagher@philasd.org
German Christopher Social Studies cgerman@philasd.org
Goral Paul Konrad Social Studies pgoral@philasd.org
Guinan Daniel J Social Studies djguinan@philasd.org
Hill Stacy A Social Studies
Hood John Social Studies
Ingram Ibin M Social Studies iingram@philasd.org
Johnson, Christopher M Social Studies cmjohnson@philasd.org
Konrad Lubomyr Social Studies
Legat William F Social Studies wflegat@philasd.org
Meier Daniel J Social Studies djmeier@philasd.org
Redman Joshua Social Studies joredman@philasd.org
Ridgeway Keziah S Social Studies
Rutecki Timothy J Social Studies tjrutecki@philasd.org
Snyder Timothy J Social Studies tjsnyder@philasd.org
Sweeney Jason L Social Studies jlsweeney@philasd.org
Tomlinson Chasmo D Social Studies
Walker Timothy T Social Studies
Warren Jesse Social Studies jwarren2@philasd.org
Washerstein Michael B Social Studies
Wilkocz Zachary A Social Studies
Williams Scott Social Studies

 

World Language Department

Last Name First Name Dept Email:
Colon Marjorie World Language mcolon@philasd.org
Curto-Kushnir Assunta World Language acurto@philasd.org
Jacobs-Viscomi Cheryl M World Language cmjacobsviscomi@philasd.org
Lambert Marla J World Language
Li Keh Nan World Language kli@philasd.org
Miranda Edwin World Language emiranda@philasd.org
Pomerantz David World Language dpomerantz@philasd.org
Shea Tabitha World Language
Sherbaum Raymond World Language rsherbaum@philasd.org
Torrealba Joshua J World Language jtorrealba@philasd.org
Twyman Khineesha D World Language kdjohnson@philasd.org
Wolfinger Thomas W World Language twwolfinger@philasd.org

 

Special Ed Department

Last Name First Name Dept Email:
Cagnetti Sara J Special Ed
Defalcis Donna Special Ed ddefalcis@philasd.org
Feinberg Heidi Special Ed hfeinberg@philasd.org
Jaffe Alison S Special Ed asbinder@philasd.org

 

PE Department

Last Name First Name Dept Email:
Artur Kenneth PE kartur@philasd.org
Barrett Karen J PE kjbarrett@philasd.org
Bell Alexa R PE
Cieslinski Matthew P PE
Clark Eric PE eclark2@philasd.org
Gormley Philip PE pgormley@philasd.org
Horner Brian PE
Liepin Ken PE
Michaels Marc H PE mmichaels@philasd.org
Monastra Philip M PE pmmonastra@philasd.org
Psoras John E PE jepsoras@philasd.org
Ross Tamara PE
Siravo Michael V PE msiravo@philasd.org

 

ALP Department

Last Name First Name Dept Email:
Allam Smail ALP smallam@philasd.org
Appel Lisa S ALP lappel@philasd.org
Heidenreich Belinda ALP bheidenreich@philasd.org
Hirschfeld Harriet M ALP hhirschfeld@philasd.org
Kane William A ALP wkane@philasd.org
Leshchenko Alla ALP
Palomino Sarah ALP spalomino@philasd.org

 

CTE Department

Last Name First Name Dept Email:
Ali Omar H CTE ohali@philasd.org
Aronson Yaniv CTE yaronson@philasd.org
Clark Eric CTE
Manning Candy CTE cmanning@philasd.org
Mclaughlin Irida CTE
Mcnear Alexis S CTE
Miller Jason N CTE
Riley Christopher CTE chriley@philasd.org
Robinson Rochelle CTE rorobinson@philasd.org
Yun Samuel CTE syun@philasd.org

 

Art & Music Department

Last Name First Name Dept Email:
Barsky Sylvia Art & Music
Bramwell Theresa Art & Music
Fluellen Jerry E Art & Music jefluellen@philasd.org
Marquard Arleanne D Art & Music
Rosenthal Marsha Art & Music mrosenthal@philasd.org
Ryan Kimberly Art & Music
Sebourne Jose A Art & Music jsebourne@philasd.org
Thompson Harmony A Art & Music hathompson@philasd.org
Wenglicki William Art & Music wwenglicki@philasd.org

 

Math Department 

Last Name First Name Dept Email:
Ahmeti Lirije Math lahmeti@philasd.org
Bixby Irene Math ibixby@philasd.org
Bonanni Amanda L Math albonanni@philasd.org
Connelly Joseph Math jconnelly2@philasd.org
Courtin Matthew D Math mcourtin@philasd.org
Cress Jeremiah Math jcress@philasd.org
Dempsey Frances A Math fdempsey@philasd.org
Dinh Thanh Math tdinh@philasd.org
Ford Logan Math
Gove Michelle E Math
Green Crystal D Math cdgreen@philasd.org
Jacobs William S Math wsjacobs@philasd.org
Juhas Thomas Math tjuhas@philasd.org
Kane, Thomas P Math tpkane@philasd.org
Kedra Christine Math ckedra@philasd.org
Legatt Joel R Math jlegatt@philasd.org
Lucarini Concettina Math clucarini@philasd.org
Minton Casey L Math clmnton@philasd.org
Muthee Doris N Math dnmuthee@philasd.org
Novosel Steven E Math snovosel@philasd.org
Quomijah Dinbomani A Math dquomijah@philasd.org
Roden Sarah A Math
Rodgers Donna Math
Romano Anita A Math aromano@philasd.org
Romero Rogelio Math roromero@philasd.org
Rosenbaum Justin Math
Ryan Brent A Math
Schumack Robert Thomas Math
Tataru Nicoleta Math ntataru@philasd.org
Troemel George Math gtroemel@philasd.org

 

Administration

Last Name First Name Dept Email:
Byron Ryan Asst Principal bkryan@philasd.org
Carroll Linda Principal lmcarroll@philasd.org
Klink Max Asst Principal mklink@philasd.org
Mccloskey Sharon Principal smccloskey@philasd.org
Naples Margaret Asst Principal mdenaples@philasd.org
Picardi Michael Asst Principal mpicardi@philasd.org
Crowder Omar Asst Principal ocrowder@philasd.org

 

Counseling Department

Last Name First Name Dept Email:
Bailey Monica School Psychologist momiller@philasd.org
Batista Marilia Bilingual Counseling Asst (Portuguese) mdbatista@philasd.org
Belz Robert School Counselor rbelz@philasd.org
Bonner Cassandra School Counselor  clcohen@philasd.org
Dorsey Justin Bilingual Counseling Asst (Arabic) jdorsey2@philasd.org
Dunakin Andrew School Counselor adunakin@philasd.org
Fan Pang Bilingual Counseling Asst (Chinese) fpang@philasd.org
Fnu Hamed Bilingual Counseling Asst (Pashto) fhamed@philasd.org
Gonzalez Dora Principal’s Secretary dgonzalezpaz@philasd.org
Kinning Katrina School Counselor kakinning@philasd.org
Morton Harlena School Counselor hmorton@philasd.org
Muzyk Jeanette Main Office Secretary jmuzyk@philasd.org
Peterson Kathleen Main Office Secretary kpeterson@philasd.org
Tieu Amanda Bilingual Counseling Asst (Vietnamese) atieu@philasd.org

 

Health & Safety Department

Last Name First Name Dept Email:
Garnett Diana One to One Asst dlgarnett@philasd.org
Johnson Anne School Nurse anmjohnson@philasd.org
Mendez Hector School Police hmendez@philasd.org

 

Other Departments

Last Name First Name Dept Email:
Buechel Kenneth Food Svcs kbuechel@philasd.org
Dejesus Carmen Food Svcs cdejesus@philasd.org
Goode Darlene Bus Attendent dagoode@philasd.org
Hoda Fathy Food Svcs hfathy@philasd.org
Mcnamara Michael Food Svcs mmcnamara@philasd.org
Rodgers Brianna Student Climate Staff barogers@philasd.org
Rodriguez Francisa Food Svcs frodriguez@philasd.org
Sadowski Janice Bus Attendent jsadowski@philasd.org
Spencer Claire Student Climate Staff clspencer@philasd.org
Storey Dawnzelesina Bus Attendent dstorey@philasd.org
Walker Julius Student Climate Staff jcwalker@philasd.org
Wilkings Floyd Student Climate Staff fwilkins@philasd.org